An update

photo-4

 

Since starting this blog 18 months ago, a lot has changed.  My purpose for starting this journey and attempting to blog about it has evolved in ways I never imagined but in only the best ways.  I began as a woman who just turned 40, I didn’t like how I felt, how I looked and wanted to feel better then ever.  I had never even heard of Paleo before an incredible friend told me about it, and that she was doing it for her specific health reasons.   That started something I never expected, it instigated a journey that has changed the way I feel, the way I look and for all intense purposes, my career.

The more I learn the more I have to share and it  has become my sincere passion.  This isn’t my day job and it couldn’t be more opposite from what I have been doing for the last 10 years, but I love this.  I don’t feel qualified as I don’t have any formal training but I read, listen, watch and learn as much as possible every day.  I love to share what ever knowledge I have with whomever is asking.

I have big dreams for the Humble Paleo  and I’m  literally exploding with ideas, concepts, business ideas to bring Paleo to anyone interested in Florida.  There isn’t a big presence here but a lot of interest and an incredible need.

So stay tunned ….. some cool things are coming up and I promise to share soon!

Leave a Reply

